Clubs Forum December 2023

ASCCA Logo with Clubs Forum, first Friday of each month. Connect, learn, share, discuss with other ASCCA members

This month’s Clubs Forum will be a session with Jenny about QR Codes! How to create them and how to use them in your Club.  

CHRISTMAS THEME!  Wear your best Christmas filter!! 

Topic: QR Codes and how to use them in your Club!

Speaker: ASCCA President, Jennifer Willcox

Times: 

11:00am AWST (Perth)
12:30 ACST (Darwin)
1:00pm AEST (Brisbane)
1:30pm ACDT (Adelaide)
2:00pm AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne/Hobart)

Registration required…