Annual General Meeting Details

Jennifer Willcox

Official Notice: ASCCA Annual General Meeting (AGM) Details

As the vibrant colours of October adorn the landscapes, we are thrilled to bring you the latest edition of the ASCCA eNews. There are a few important updates we’d like to share with you.

Annual General Meeting (AGM) Details

Our Twenty Second Annual General Meeting is fast approaching, and we’re excited to have you join us on this special occasion. Here are the details:

Date: Tuesday, 10th October 2023

Time:

10:10 AM AWST Perth
11:40 AM ACST Darwin
12:40 PM ACDT Adelaide
12:10 PM AEST Brisbane
1:10 PM AEDT Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra

At the AGM, we will discuss annual reports and hold the election of Board Members. Please make sure to RSVP by 6th October 2023, and remember that only registered member clubs can vote. You will need to complete our online form to RSVP either in the affirmative or as an apology, if you are attending, you will then need to click the link in the Thank You page at the end of your RSVP response in order to register for the MS Teams link to be sent to you. More information can be found on our website here https://ascca.org.au/about/annual-general-meetings/.